play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Experience

    By Samantha K on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience at Wokingham Motoring World. Called about a car & arranged a viewing, popped down later that day. Staff very helpful, had a test drive & they answered any questions I had. Car was very clean & I even got to drive away the same day! Excellent experience and would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent used car garage

    By Nicola T on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys and service I received at this garage is second to none myself and my husband both purchased cars from this garage in 5 months and both times the guys was so professional and knowledgable we dealt with a man called Adam for both purchases and he made everything go as smoothly as can be he made sure my car was ready when he said it would be and all adjustments I wanted was completed I’m so happy with my purchase that I recommend these guys hundred percent 😁I always know that if I need a car or more adjustments to my purchases I always know we’re to go thanks Adam and team 😀


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dominic V on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service buying the car, offered to deliver it free of charge and painted the alloys black free of charge aswell. Also took the car in under warranty for a little issue and they were honest and fixed it quick. Very nice people, would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Humza M on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my BMW 5 Series from them. Professional and very helpful. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Oliver L on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford fiesta from here and the service from the friendly sellers was amazing. Very kind, very helpful.


  • 5

    great experience

    By richard J on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant guys, responsive to calls texts and in person very nice didn't buy car but only as was missing a key feature i wanted but i had viewed without photos being online, will 100% be keeping an eye on their listings.


  • 5

    Very disappointing services.

    By Vikas P on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointing services. Car delivered with no paperwork's just received only green slip V5 for new keeper other than nothing, no MOT history,no car service history, no user manual guide. No response , no services after delivery once money in. I have called and asked for all relivint documents no response. Advertisement showing car has xyx miles but when I got my delivery its over 1300 miles over . When you drop massage no one will be responsible for you to reply back to you. Once money in all done. Please carefull with paperwork when you buying car special match miles with advisement when you get a delivery.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Kerri H on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a car here takes the stress right out of buying a car! They leave you the space to have a look around but if you need them, they are there. Its nice not to have someone breathing down your neck! They are honest with any problems a vehicle may have and they are happy to sort them for you with no arguments. They honour their 3 month warrantee which is helpful because you can't always get a true feel of the car on a test drive. They also give you advice on what to do with your old car (in our case it was to be scrapped) and recommended local scrap places to us. Once we picked up the car, it had been serviced, problems rectified (just the breaks needed changing) and a full valet was completed. My only quibble which isn't with them, is I wish the guys that did the valet didn't put wax on the windscreen as we had a nightmare when it first rained in the dark with visibility! Will definitely purchase a vehicle from here again and will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A great shopping experience

    By Ben M on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came here to buy my first car. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is also a great range of cars ranging in price, would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Maisie P on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone at this garage was so helpful and made me feel really welcome. Would definitely recommend this garage as everyone is so lovely


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD