play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By caroline K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Really helpful and efficient sorting out small dent In the bonnet and completed excellent job fixing it and respraying. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By keagan G on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW of these guys and couldn’t fault them. They delivered my car within 24 hours of purchasing it. Great service and I will be purchasing my next car from them.


  • 5

    First car

    By anastasia K on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff friendly helpful got my first car from them definitely coming back


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Harry M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my DS3 from Wokingham Motoring World, was told on the phone the car was in great condition and I really couldn’t fault the car once I was there to view it. I wanted the car serviced before purchase, which was done within 2 days. Can’t really ask for more, straight forward and honest.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Kendie M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Things went very fast and smooth, very nice people aswell


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service and outstanding service this place offers. We bought a car from there and are very Very happy customers, got exactly what we wanted. The vibe is completely different to other garages when you come in. Clean, professional service from the start to finish, I mean hot/cold drinks are included too in the service (if you want one that is). definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Shocking

    By Adam J on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Asked for 3 days for more pictures of a car and when they finally got back to me they gave me a description of the car… you can’t expect some one to travel over 200 miles to buy a car from a description especially how easy it is to go and take a couple of pictures and send them when your emailing me anyway


  • 5

    Worst Experience

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought a car that broke down one week after the purchase and contact them to fix the problem due the faulty clutch and gearbox and many more after a thorough inspection by the local garage and they’ve denied any warranty or wanting to look into the fault’s. After a long month , numerous emails and phone calls …. solicitors…. Citizen’s advisor and so on on I’ve managed to recover the money paid for and none if the extra expenses just yet . I definitely Don’t Recommend and avoid if posible .


  • 5

    Review

    By Ian S on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy


  • 5

    Lost all faith

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car which developed a quite serious fault the very next day. My son returned the car as they agreed to look at it under the existing warranty and they game him a courtesy car. This then broke down (smoke during out of the engine) whilst my newly qualified 18 year old son was in the fast line of the M4! They did send out a driver with yet another car but at this point I had lost all faith in the company! They held on to our car for nearly two weeks whilst trying to fix the fault but came to the conclusion that they have no idea what it is! You have to question the integrity of their cars and their mechanics.


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD