play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Harry M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my DS3 from Wokingham Motoring World, was told on the phone the car was in great condition and I really couldn’t fault the car once I was there to view it. I wanted the car serviced before purchase, which was done within 2 days. Can’t really ask for more, straight forward and honest.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Kendie M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Things went very fast and smooth, very nice people aswell


  • 5

    great experience

    By richard J on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant guys, responsive to calls texts and in person very nice didn't buy car but only as was missing a key feature i wanted but i had viewed without photos being online, will 100% be keeping an eye on their listings.


  • 5

    Very disappointing services.

    By Vikas P on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointing services. Car delivered with no paperwork's just received only green slip V5 for new keeper other than nothing, no MOT history,no car service history, no user manual guide. No response , no services after delivery once money in. I have called and asked for all relivint documents no response. Advertisement showing car has xyx miles but when I got my delivery its over 1300 miles over . When you drop massage no one will be responsible for you to reply back to you. Once money in all done. Please carefull with paperwork when you buying car special match miles with advisement when you get a delivery.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Kerri H on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a car here takes the stress right out of buying a car! They leave you the space to have a look around but if you need them, they are there. Its nice not to have someone breathing down your neck! They are honest with any problems a vehicle may have and they are happy to sort them for you with no arguments. They honour their 3 month warrantee which is helpful because you can't always get a true feel of the car on a test drive. They also give you advice on what to do with your old car (in our case it was to be scrapped) and recommended local scrap places to us. Once we picked up the car, it had been serviced, problems rectified (just the breaks needed changing) and a full valet was completed. My only quibble which isn't with them, is I wish the guys that did the valet didn't put wax on the windscreen as we had a nightmare when it first rained in the dark with visibility! Will definitely purchase a vehicle from here again and will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A great shopping experience

    By Ben M on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came here to buy my first car. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is also a great range of cars ranging in price, would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Maisie P on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone at this garage was so helpful and made me feel really welcome. Would definitely recommend this garage as everyone is so lovely


  • 5

    Absolutely disgusting customer service

    By Martyn B on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Completely disgusting company, make us wait for over a week, they kept saying its coming on this day then coming another day, when they finally get it in i call them and they agree to hold a car for you without a deposit, for less than 24 hours to give me time to get there the then go ahead and sell the car not even 2 hours later, if this is the way they treat cash paying customers then buyers beware they do not honour there word probably the same with any guarantees they offer


‹ Prev Next ›

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD