play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service !

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff would definitely use them again In the future !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Would highly recommend WMW.


  • 5

    By Hayley Brooker on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and not pushy which is nice. They were very clear about what they would do for the car before purchase and I was able to collect within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful.

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    By Max Ledlie on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and would recommend people to come here


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The guys over at Wokingham motoring world were really friendly, at no point was I pressured to buy or anything of the sort. Any problems I had found with the car they fixed before I picked it up. They made sure my needs were put first, 5 stars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ken Pupe on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, fast efficient ,knowledgeable, very good customer care.


  • 5

    Good, no pressure service.

    By Tom Berry on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service - no pressure, nice staff. Thanks WMW.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Very smooth collection

    By Temi elegbede on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, they were very clear with certain things I had no clue about, made it clear to me also that I was able to get warranty which was also a great help, lastly I was offered a drink, which I took and was very much needed.


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD