play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By caroline K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Really helpful and efficient sorting out small dent In the bonnet and completed excellent job fixing it and respraying. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By keagan G on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW of these guys and couldn’t fault them. They delivered my car within 24 hours of purchasing it. Great service and I will be purchasing my next car from them.


  • 5

    First car

    By anastasia K on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff friendly helpful got my first car from them definitely coming back


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Harry M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my DS3 from Wokingham Motoring World, was told on the phone the car was in great condition and I really couldn’t fault the car once I was there to view it. I wanted the car serviced before purchase, which was done within 2 days. Can’t really ask for more, straight forward and honest.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Kendie M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Things went very fast and smooth, very nice people aswell


  • 5

    5* Experience

    By Samantha K on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience at Wokingham Motoring World. Called about a car & arranged a viewing, popped down later that day. Staff very helpful, had a test drive & they answered any questions I had. Car was very clean & I even got to drive away the same day! Excellent experience and would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent used car garage

    By Nicola T on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys and service I received at this garage is second to none myself and my husband both purchased cars from this garage in 5 months and both times the guys was so professional and knowledgable we dealt with a man called Adam for both purchases and he made everything go as smoothly as can be he made sure my car was ready when he said it would be and all adjustments I wanted was completed I’m so happy with my purchase that I recommend these guys hundred percent 😁I always know that if I need a car or more adjustments to my purchases I always know we’re to go thanks Adam and team 😀


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dominic V on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service buying the car, offered to deliver it free of charge and painted the alloys black free of charge aswell. Also took the car in under warranty for a little issue and they were honest and fixed it quick. Very nice people, would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Humza M on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my BMW 5 Series from them. Professional and very helpful. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Oliver L on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford fiesta from here and the service from the friendly sellers was amazing. Very kind, very helpful.


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD