play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely service!

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service. Helpful and knowledgeable. Quick turnaround and good advice!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great helpful service


  • 5

    Helpful and welcoming

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and sufficient.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful


  • 5

    Was really helpful and understandable with me being a new driver

    By Danielle Beckinsale on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was really really helpful. Understanding of me being a new driver and went through all the paperwork with ne


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By tina vass on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend, excellent service. Made the purchase of a car very easy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By elise young on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the easiest place to buy as car. Everyone in there was so lovely and made sure everything was as easy as simple especially as I am a first time car buyer. Picked up the car and it is as clean as a brand new car


  • 5

    By Lucy Boulter on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great selection of cars at great prices. Love my new car, Thankyou so much Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good experience, good sales

    By Wa Lau Hung on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice people with excellent services and very helpful at all


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD