play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By charlene ann M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful staff will highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By hassan T on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from both car salesmen. We’re very helpful even when helping me with advise on scrapping my old car.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful team!

    By Nathan N on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team, not pushy car sales people, which my wife and I really liked.


  • 5

    Good service and vehicles

    By toby H on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and had good knowledge of the vehicle I purchased. They were not pushy and let me made my mind up on the car and rectified any issues with it


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By james W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice people do do business with very helpful an friendly


  • 5

    Great service

    By ruth H on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Gave us plenty of time to decide, answered all our questions and we got a great car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tony E on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help and no hard sales, would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By adonis G on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process with a great car! Very happy


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, friendly

    By PATRICIA B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly , great value for money, excellent service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By harriet R on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive and assisted installing parking sensors to the vehicle as requested. Thank you for a quick transfer to my new car!


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD