play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By adonis G on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process with a great car! Very happy


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, friendly

    By PATRICIA B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly , great value for money, excellent service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By harriet R on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive and assisted installing parking sensors to the vehicle as requested. Thank you for a quick transfer to my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By caroline K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Really helpful and efficient sorting out small dent In the bonnet and completed excellent job fixing it and respraying. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By keagan G on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW of these guys and couldn’t fault them. They delivered my car within 24 hours of purchasing it. Great service and I will be purchasing my next car from them.


  • 5

    First car

    By anastasia K on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff friendly helpful got my first car from them definitely coming back


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Harry M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my DS3 from Wokingham Motoring World, was told on the phone the car was in great condition and I really couldn’t fault the car once I was there to view it. I wanted the car serviced before purchase, which was done within 2 days. Can’t really ask for more, straight forward and honest.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Kendie M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Things went very fast and smooth, very nice people aswell


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Maisie P on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone at this garage was so helpful and made me feel really welcome. Would definitely recommend this garage as everyone is so lovely


  • 5

    Absolutely disgusting customer service

    By Martyn B on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Completely disgusting company, make us wait for over a week, they kept saying its coming on this day then coming another day, when they finally get it in i call them and they agree to hold a car for you without a deposit, for less than 24 hours to give me time to get there the then go ahead and sell the car not even 2 hours later, if this is the way they treat cash paying customers then buyers beware they do not honour there word probably the same with any guarantees they offer


‹ Prev Next ›

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD