play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and stress free with a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful

    By charlotte tillyer on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were so friendly and helpful. Felt no pressure to buy and would go back to them again if I need another car


  • 5

    Good purchasing experience, helpful. No hard sell, and time to look.

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of time to look and test drive, no pressure. Offered to collect me from station, and replied promptly to email.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. I had to take my kids with me to look and they were extremely accomodating and patient. Happy with car so a good!


  • 5

    Amazing service and staff

    By Niamh Robertson on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , friendly staff , good prices and so happy with my car and so happy with the staff were so kind and very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Efficient and good

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. The staff helped to explore as many as choices, based on my expectation. It is better if the staff would update the mechanic check process.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great after sales excellent value for money, Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great and efficient service

    By shane wallis on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, fantastic friendly service. Was a really pleasant experience and will use again.


  • 5

    great first car experience

    By Mark richard on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great experience from the very start to finish, would recommend to everyone looking for a first car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good representation, but too slow to preparing the car


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD