play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy buy

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale everything smooth


  • 5

    By Lee Davis on 17 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service. Happy to help or leave to simply browse


  • 5

    By Sarah Deacon on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,friendly staff, would recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and helpful with test driving and buying a car with lots of cars to pick from would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from Wokingham Motoring World. Made sure the car was in good condition before finishing my purchase.


  • 5

    By John Carson on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. .Would highly recommend@


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bethany Warburton on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great help from the guys at Wokingham Motoring World. Very helpful and easy to find the right car for me.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest service. Met all our needs efficiently

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Fabi on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, fully recommend!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Georgia Clark on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Staff were lovely and friendly, fast turnaround with the car. Would highly recommend


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD