play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Very smooth collection

    By Temi elegbede on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, they were very clear with certain things I had no clue about, made it clear to me also that I was able to get warranty which was also a great help, lastly I was offered a drink, which I took and was very much needed.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL, OUTSTANDING, RELIABLE & FRIENDLY

    By Darcy Carter on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was outstanding. Wokingham Motoring World was very professional, honest and affordable. It has been a smooth experience from start to the beginning. Thank you for helping me with my car purchase, very good deal! Would definitely recommend to anyone and I will be coming back again when the time is right. Outstanding service, 10 stars if I could!


  • 5

    Great place to go to buy a car!

    By Emma O'rourke on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, help and advice looking for my second car! Really happy with the car and friendly service.


  • 5

    By Lee Elliott on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service we were left to look at the vehicle with no hassle


  • 5

    Brilliant service with a brilliant team!

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from here. Excellent service from the moment my dad walked in (I was away at uni). They brought the car in under the undercover viewing area and wiped the car down as it had been raining. Showed my parents round, answered all questions they had. I came to view after my dad had put a deposit down, I test drove it after they took me to a quieter place around the area knowing I was a nervous driver. Very kind, patient and got the car sorted with MOT, service and little bits that needed sorted. Easy exchange, paid for and off we went!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Everything well explained. Bought daughters 1st car. Loads of advice. Well recommended. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Top service at an extremely good price.

    By edward collumbell on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. They have been so helpful the whole way through and been completely honest with the car, and anything not right with the car such as tyres and doing a full service and new mot. Really helpful and nice bunch of guys, who know how to deliver customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, straight forward and easy comfortable


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD