play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Shocking

    By Adam J on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Asked for 3 days for more pictures of a car and when they finally got back to me they gave me a description of the car… you can’t expect some one to travel over 200 miles to buy a car from a description especially how easy it is to go and take a couple of pictures and send them when your emailing me anyway


  • 5

    Worst Experience

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought a car that broke down one week after the purchase and contact them to fix the problem due the faulty clutch and gearbox and many more after a thorough inspection by the local garage and they’ve denied any warranty or wanting to look into the fault’s. After a long month , numerous emails and phone calls …. solicitors…. Citizen’s advisor and so on on I’ve managed to recover the money paid for and none if the extra expenses just yet . I definitely Don’t Recommend and avoid if posible .


  • 5

    Review

    By Ian S on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy


  • 5

    Lost all faith

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car which developed a quite serious fault the very next day. My son returned the car as they agreed to look at it under the existing warranty and they game him a courtesy car. This then broke down (smoke during out of the engine) whilst my newly qualified 18 year old son was in the fast line of the M4! They did send out a driver with yet another car but at this point I had lost all faith in the company! They held on to our car for nearly two weeks whilst trying to fix the fault but came to the conclusion that they have no idea what it is! You have to question the integrity of their cars and their mechanics.


  • 5

    5* Experience

    By Samantha K on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience at Wokingham Motoring World. Called about a car & arranged a viewing, popped down later that day. Staff very helpful, had a test drive & they answered any questions I had. Car was very clean & I even got to drive away the same day! Excellent experience and would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent used car garage

    By Nicola T on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys and service I received at this garage is second to none myself and my husband both purchased cars from this garage in 5 months and both times the guys was so professional and knowledgable we dealt with a man called Adam for both purchases and he made everything go as smoothly as can be he made sure my car was ready when he said it would be and all adjustments I wanted was completed I’m so happy with my purchase that I recommend these guys hundred percent 😁I always know that if I need a car or more adjustments to my purchases I always know we’re to go thanks Adam and team 😀


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dominic V on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service buying the car, offered to deliver it free of charge and painted the alloys black free of charge aswell. Also took the car in under warranty for a little issue and they were honest and fixed it quick. Very nice people, would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Humza M on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my BMW 5 Series from them. Professional and very helpful. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Oliver L on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford fiesta from here and the service from the friendly sellers was amazing. Very kind, very helpful.


  • 5

    great experience

    By richard J on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant guys, responsive to calls texts and in person very nice didn't buy car but only as was missing a key feature i wanted but i had viewed without photos being online, will 100% be keeping an eye on their listings.


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD