play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car

    By anastasia K on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff friendly helpful got my first car from them definitely coming back


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Harry M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my DS3 from Wokingham Motoring World, was told on the phone the car was in great condition and I really couldn’t fault the car once I was there to view it. I wanted the car serviced before purchase, which was done within 2 days. Can’t really ask for more, straight forward and honest.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Kendie M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Things went very fast and smooth, very nice people aswell


  • 5

    By Linda H on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The garage have gone over and above to make my purchase today a successful one, very helpful, polite and friendly. Very pleased with service and car highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Luke W on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here within 3 months the clutch has gone, whilst my mechanic was repairing he advised us the discs are very badly worn and will fail an mot so likely this was known when sold to us. Service light came on after a few weeks despite being told it was serviced prior to purchase and the heat insulation sagging off the fire wall causing it to burn on the turbo. Won't be returning or refuring


  • 5

    By Lee M on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very Poor service.


  • 5

    Faulty Car

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience ever - Don’t buy it from them..!!


  • 5

    By carol f on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a mitsubishi asx in december 2021 initially very impressed with the professionalism of adam the salesman , we pointed out a few faults with car, mainly a dent and rust in the main wheel arc, adam insured us that the repair would be carried out to a high standard and no filler will be used and cut out and new metal, we then agreed to collect the car a week later to give them time to have work carried out, when we finally collected the car the repair looked fine although overspray everywhere, which my husband cleaned up, then just over a week later lumps and bubbles appeared in the repaired section, adam apologised and agreed to have the car back to remedy the fault, they had the car for another week, went back to collect it the colour was a pinkish colour instead of white, overspray again, showed adam the repair, said he does not know what else he can do, said would take the car back, but would not have the work carried out again correctly , was told to go home and think about it, problem was i had already part exchanged my car to him and would be left without a car and now one week later rust appearing again . just to sum up do not trust this garage to carry out bodywork repairs correctly would not use again or recommend


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Frankie S on 14 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a car I had on reserve, so disappointed. Clearly making a quick sale is more important than Customer service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service and outstanding service this place offers. We bought a car from there and are very Very happy customers, got exactly what we wanted. The vibe is completely different to other garages when you come in. Clean, professional service from the start to finish, I mean hot/cold drinks are included too in the service (if you want one that is). definitely recommend.


Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD