play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied.

    By Stephen Hudson on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were true to there word and had my car ready and conditioned on time. Had all paperwork done and in order. We’re courteous and friendly.


  • 5

    By Connor Ellis on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good service and a overall happy customer


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, nice clean cars and a relaxed atmosphere.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got a good deal and staff is very good and supportive


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, purchased a car for our son and this garage ticked all of the boxes. We had a budget and they helped find the perfect vehicle, would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A Star Service

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford with them and they made sure I take it after they have done all the checks. They are very friendly and make you feel at home. Definitely recommending them.


  • 5

    Great variety of cars

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wokingham Motoring World was very helpful. Their stock was perfect for our needs, and the cars had a good history. The overall process and administration were very efficient. I would recommend to friends and family if they were looking for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Hutchinson

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was very good didn't hassle me let me look properly and then test drive a few cars as I wasn't quiet sure what I wanted. Help me pick the right choice for my needs. Gave me a good deal. They were very polite and helpful. Car I'm very happy with all nice and clean on pick up. And if I ever need another car I would go to them again.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car.

    By Luan Viana on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, fair price, clear negotiation.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Very helpful throughout the whole process.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD