play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Sophie K on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Definitely would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By PECELI N on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service on the phone and face to face was great. The car was ready on time for collection. No hassle. Nice people, welcoming and polite. Everything went smoothly. Very happy 😊.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Ellen J on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Didn't feel pressured at any point, although staff were extremely helpful, and always nearby to answer any questions. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    quick easy good service

    By connor S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    let me take the car for a test drive car in good condition


  • 5

    great service very friendly and professional

    By Taylor C on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. great service great company to get your next car from


  • 5

    Great service

    By connor D on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, really great guys, very helpful and knowledgable!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Stephanie W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guys. Made the whole buying a car experience much better! Was dealt with in seconds and offered to see multiple cars of my choice with no bother at all!


  • 5

    Good cars at great prices !!

    By sarita R on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was very excellent service and very helpful staff members.I am really happy with your service.


  • 5

    First time purchase

    By simon W on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great, they looked after us very well and this was an important purchase as it was the first car for my son. They were helpful, informative and patient and I would highly recommend them. We have had a couple of very minor issues after the sale and they have acted really well and helped us to sort these out. The choice of cars is good but you have to be quick as they turn these over regularly due to the demand. They are knowledgeable in the garage, the car was immaculate when we arrived to collect it and the aftercare is very good.


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By MARIA M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sold me broken car, didn't want to repair it despite of the 3 month warranty. Avoid!


‹ Prev Next ›

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD