play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars at great prices !!

    By sarita R on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was very excellent service and very helpful staff members.I am really happy with your service.


  • 5

    First time purchase

    By simon W on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great, they looked after us very well and this was an important purchase as it was the first car for my son. They were helpful, informative and patient and I would highly recommend them. We have had a couple of very minor issues after the sale and they have acted really well and helped us to sort these out. The choice of cars is good but you have to be quick as they turn these over regularly due to the demand. They are knowledgeable in the garage, the car was immaculate when we arrived to collect it and the aftercare is very good.


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By MARIA M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sold me broken car, didn't want to repair it despite of the 3 month warranty. Avoid!


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and Easy!

    By christopher L on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish! Saw the car the day it went up online, test drove it and deposited the same day! Few minor cosmetics which were all sorted by the time of collecting, along with new MOT and service. Brilliant experience and great first car!


  • 5

    A car purchase without grief

    By Anthony W on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience. Friendly approach. The usual few niggles dealt with without hassle.Would be happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service - highly recommend!

    By WERWIN C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole team at WMW were brilliant - they never pushed or forced a sale, and were just interested in ensuring that our needs were satisfied. Absolutely recommend them!


  • 5

    100% trust worthy

    By Paul D on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Weren't pushy about buying a car. Gave all the information we needed. Let us reserve the car while we looked at others and gave me a very good price for my car.


  • 5

    bmw 3 series

    By emmanuel B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 3 series of wokingham motoring world on finance and it was a very easy process. Will recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Easy process

    By ELVIS N on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, made it a very easy process. Would definitely be returning for my next car


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By FILIP G on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi A4 Avant from WMW. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD