play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wokingham Motoring World LTD

At Wokingham Motoring World LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Wokingham Motoring World LTD
5
4.6

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By elise young on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the easiest place to buy as car. Everyone in there was so lovely and made sure everything was as easy as simple especially as I am a first time car buyer. Picked up the car and it is as clean as a brand new car


  • 5

    By Lucy Boulter on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great selection of cars at great prices. Love my new car, Thankyou so much Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good experience, good sales

    By Wa Lau Hung on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice people with excellent services and very helpful at all


  • 5

    Amazing customer service !

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff would definitely use them again In the future !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Would highly recommend WMW.


  • 5

    By Hayley Brooker on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and not pushy which is nice. They were very clear about what they would do for the car before purchase and I was able to collect within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful.

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    By Max Ledlie on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and would recommend people to come here


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The guys over at Wokingham motoring world were really friendly, at no point was I pressured to buy or anything of the sort. Any problems I had found with the car they fixed before I picked it up. They made sure my needs were put first, 5 stars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Telephone:
07537 165014 07384 571153

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:30

Wokingham Motoring World LTD

Address:
123-125 READING ROAD,
Wokingham,
Berkshire,
RG41 1HD